lavender 8oz water dispersible bath oil. Wicks Studio Premium 100% Soy Candles. Hand Crafted In The Texas Hill Country, Ingram Texas.

Ratings and Reviews of Lavender 8oz Water Dispersible Bath Oil

Back to product details

Score: 5.00 (votes: 11)
Score: 5.00 (votes: 11)
 
Rating of votes (11)
5
 
11customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Items: 110 of 10, per page
  • Tracy Parker Vandy
    Oct 7, 2016, 13:32
    I am very happy with this oil. I take a bath every night to wind down. This oil has helped keep my skin so soft and smooth. There is no need for extra moisturizer when you use this oil in your bath. I love it!
  • Brenda Callahan
    Sep 8, 2016, 11:34
    With a life full of stress, I always enjoy the ability to unwind in a nice hot bath. I am not one for bubbles, and I really hate feeling greasy or gritty. I was able to try Southern Sass scented bath oil in exchange for my honest opinion... let me say.... pure heaven! It is a bath oil that leaves me relaxed and fragrant, my skin felt hydrated, and yet, I did not feel oily. There was no residue when I got out of the tub! This is a wonderful bath oil!
  • Kierston Pierce
    Sep 7, 2016, 21:46
    This Bath Oil gave me a whole new reason to take a bath. I'm usually a Shower person so when I got the opp to try this product, I was just ecstatic because now I had a reason to take a long bath. This Oil actually does disperse when it hits the water and the scent is just comfy & subtle. This item DOES NOT leave a greasy/tacky residue on your skin and it also rinses from the tub well too. Def. Rec. this product :)
  • Krystal Newton
    Sep 5, 2016, 09:56
    I’ve never been a big bath person but when I decide to take one, I want it to be an experience. This bath oil gives you an experience! The fragrance is so relaxing without being overpowering. I don’t understand how it works, but it mixes with the water, and doesn’t just sit on top like other oils I’ve used in the past. This allows it to actually nourish and moisturize your skin. Best of all, when you’re done it doesn’t leave any residue on your tub. The last thing I want to do after taking a relaxing bath is clean the tub! I gave the kids a bath with it and it was even gentle enough for their sensitive skin. My youngest son has eczema flare ups and while it didn’t make his eczema disappear, it did reduce the redness and provide moisture to his sweet chunky baby legs and belly. I’ve also used this as a shaving oil for my legs and it felt SOOO smooth! As I’ve mentioned, Southern Sass is my fragrance of choice, but since cold and flu season is rapidly approaching, I think the Eucalyptus & Spearmint would be a fantastic option to help clear up your sinuses.
  • Dottae V
    Sep 4, 2016, 18:10
    This bath oil is delightful and easy to use. Great packaging that is lightweight. It has a lovely scent that is not overpowering, yet delightfully aromatic. Allow for a delightful spa and ahh moment anytime. This oil is non greasy and formulated to disperse through water and doesn't sit on top like other oils but mixes well and on skin. https://wicksstudio.com/bath-amp-body/bath-oils/water-dispersible-bath-oil-for-ladies
  • Jessica Johnson
    Sep 2, 2016, 00:41
    I had my doubts on this, thinking essential oils would work just as well, but this it so much better then just essential oils. The smell isn't as overpowering but it is awesome. I had a hard time seeing when it was coming out so I may have added too much but it felt great. It was a nicer shower then I have had in a long time. I feel so soft and my skin really feels softer now and I can smell it for hours after. I love it!
  • Laurel Cordell
    Sep 1, 2016, 21:10
    This oil keeps my skin feeling fantastic! It sinks into the water and makes my skin so soft. The scent is so soothing so I use it with my kids to help them relax. This is definitely my go to when I need to unwind.
  • Stephanie Delp
    Aug 31, 2016, 12:08
    OMG times a Million! Wow! This Cucumber Melon Water Dispersible Bath Oil by Wicks Studio smells amazing! I have never come across a product that smelled so good. It's such a fresh scent. It smells exactly like delicious cucumber melon. You can make your bath water smell as strong as you want by the amount of pumps you put in the water. I put two pumps & it smells great. Sometimes I double it. It's so relaxing to take a bath & smell this amazing smell. This is gonna be something I get everyone for Christmas that likes baths. This is the greatest stuff ever! When I shower, I'll put plug the drain & put 2 squirts of this so I can smell the greatness while I shower. At the same time my feet are getting hydrated & smooth. This is the first oil I have ever had that actually mixed in the water. All of the other oils float at the top. I highly recommend this! I'm so pleased. I haven't had anything this awesome in a long time. The scent lasts the while time your taking a bath. It's almost a shame to drain the water because it smells so good. I'm looking forward to trying more of their products. Amazing Spa Quality at affordable prices!
  • Kelly C.
    Aug 27, 2016, 09:45
    It's hard to choose which water dispersible bath oil I like best...they are all amazing fragrances with individual health benefits. However, Lavender may be one of my favorites because I love using it right before bedtime. It's almost like a sleep aide in the form of a bath. After I soak for about 10-15 minutes, I'm all set for bed! I also like the idea that the bath oils are made from all natural plan derived oils, so they are safe to use on my dogs. The Lavender bath oil will definitely come in handy the next time we bathe them. I think the Eucalyptus & Spearmint would be a great bath oil for the dogs as well. But back to me...I really loved how my skin felt after taking a bath with the water dispersible bath oils. So smooth and silky. I follow with the hand & body lotion after taking a bath, for added moisture. Two other points I'd like to make in regards to the bath oil is that it does not damage clothing and leaves no residue ring around the tub. Why am I mentioning clothing? Well, I thought this oil could possibly be used in a hot tub or Jacuzzi, situations where people would have bathing suits on. I used to have a hot tub and I purchased these little moisture fragrance pellets that were supposed to work in a hot tub. They ended up completely destroying my bathing suit. So when I tried the bath oil in my bath tub, I wore my suit for the first time...guess what? ZERO stains!!! So that is really awesome and if you own a hot tub or Jacuzzi, now you can share the amazing benefits of Wick's Studio's water dispersible bath oil with your friends too!
  • Liza Stirneman
    Aug 20, 2016, 18:24
    I really love this lavender water oil! It has an amazing scent that is almost impossible to describe! Your skin is left feeling so soft and smooth and the scent lasts a very long time after your bath. This is honestly the best bath oil I have ever used. Others, the smell isn't that strong, not like this one. The scent on the others goes away too quick and they don't leave your skin feeling as soft as this one does. Great product! I love this!